Our Team

The friendly Staff here at The Briarwood is here to serve your every need!

Scott Pekovich

PGA General Manager

scott@thebriarwoodgc.com

Sean Sullivan

GSAA Course Superintendent

briarmain@180com.net

Justin Mills

PGA Head Golf Professional

justin@thebriarwoodgc.com

Jackson Smith

Apprentice 1st Assistant Golf Professional

jackson@thebriarwoodgc.com

Tami Crittendon

Executive Chef

tami@thebriarwoodgc.com

Shawna Hopper

FOH Manager/Event Coordinator

Shawna@thebriarwoodgc.com

Linda Bjorgum

Office Manager

linda@thebriarwoodgc.com

Holli Ziebarth

Office Assistant

holli@thebriarwoodgc.com

Current Board of Directors

Brandon Hurst – President

Mikel Garcia – Vice President

Spencer Frederick – Treasurer

Gary CarlsonĀ 

Steve Solberg

Kevin Thompson

Charlie Loveridge

Thomas O’Toole

Casey ConlonĀ